DRR Awards Night – March 2019

Dover Road Runners Awards 2018   Best performance by a Male at Park runs Nominations are Darren Mills. Julian Manser, Phil Sluman, Dave Sluman. Darren and Julian constantly attending around the county and improving as well as the winners. For the first time the committee could not make a

Dover Road Runners – Awards Evening – February 2016

Dover Road Runners Awards 2015 Mini Saxon Shore Winners -  Angela Parker, Neil Coleman and Carson Medhurst Samphire Hoe Series Male award.  Sponsored by Nice Works Nominees - Michael Bond,  Graham Foote, Gary Barnes. Winner is Graham Foote Samphire Hoe Series Female award.  Sponsored by Nice Works Nominees -  Annette Nixon, Kirsty Harper, Tracy Foote. Winner is Tracy